Legal & Financial Information
Vishva Kalyan Society  is registered as not for profit.

  • Society under Society Registration Act, 1860 at Ahmedabad.(Registration No. GUJ / 281 / SABARKANTHA, Dt. 13-01-1988)
  • Trust under Public Trust Registration Act, 1950 at Ahmedabad. (Registration No. F / 275 / SABARKANTHA, Dt. 13-01-1988)
  • Organization u/s 12AA of the Income Tax Act, 1961,(Registration No. HQ. II / P-33 / 91-92)
  • With the Director of Income Tax(Exemptions) u/s 80G, valid till March 31,2013.(Registration No. DIT(E) / 80G(5) / 890 / 2007-2008)
  • It is also registered u/s 6(1) of the Foreign Contribution (Regulation) Act, 1976.(Registration No. 042090093 , Dt. 24th May, 1996) The Bank account under which Foreign Contribution funds are received is with Central Bank of India, Idar Branch, Idar – 383430, District – Sabarkantha, Gujarat.
  • It is also registered under Director of Social Defence, Govt of Gujarat u/s 52 of The Persons With Disabilities(Equal Opportunities. Protection of Rights and full Participation) Act 1995. (Registration No. 111 / 2002, Dt. 30th March, 2002)
  • Vishva Kalyan Society is a registered member of Indian Red Cross Society (IDAR Branch), Vision 2020-The Right to sight Gujarat Chapter,World Jain Co-federation, Mumbai, Mahavir Jain Vidyalaya, Mumbai.
  • It is registered with LIC, India-Life Insurance Company and National Insurance as Micro Insurance for Life Insurance and Healthcare Mediclaim too.
  • Vishva Kalyan Society operates 3 Bank Accounts with Central Bank of India, Idar, another with State Bank of India, Idar and Bank of Maharashtra, Mumbai,
  • K. V. Mehta and Co. is our statutory auditors.
  • To view detailed financial statements and reports, Please read the Annual Report 
  • Click here to view the Audited Report.




1.   Shri Champaklal Manilal Shah                                          Mumbai

2.   Shri Dineshbhai Tarachand Shah                                      Mumbai

3.   Shri Kanubhai Bapalal Shah                                            Mumbai

4.   Shri Damji Kunvarji Chheda                                             Mumbai

5.   Shri Chandrasenbhai A. Zaveri                                         Mumbai

6.   Shri Piyushbhai S. Kothari                                              Mumbai

7.   Shri Vipulbhai Prabodhbhai Shah                                    Mumbai

8.   Shri Milanbhai Prabodhbhai Shah                                    Mumbai

9.   Shri Rameshchandra D. Shah                                         Surat

10. Shri Amrutlal Chunilal Vora                                             Idar

11. Shri Kanubhai Somalal Shah                                          Idar

12. Dr. Dineshbhai Champaklal Parikh                                  Idar


©2014 VISHVA KALYAN SOCIETY, All Rights Reserved